There's nothing left to lose.

Hey there, it's good to see you again.
It never felt right calling this just friends.
I'm happy, if you're happy with yourself.
'
I'm gonna break down these walls I built around myself.
I wanna fall so in love with you and no one else
could ever mean half as much to me as you do now.
Together we'll move on, just don't turn around.
Let the walls break down.
'
I used you wear you like a ball of chain,
I'd run and hide at the call of my name.
It was obvious you were to much for me.
Oblivious, I was young and horny.
'
In retrospect I wouldn't do it again.
Stop talking shit to every one of your friends.
I'm not the same girl you new back then...
'
Because I can break down these walls I built around myself.
I wanna fall so in love with you and no one else
could ever mean half as much to me as you do now.
Together we'll move on, just don't turn around.
Let the walls break down, cause you break me down.
Let the walls break down.
'
All Time Low - Walls <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0